康體通租訂康樂設施和活動報名服務
服務暫停通知
  1. 由於進行維修工程,康體通網上預訂服務將於2016年7月27日(星期三)00:00至00:45暫停服務。不便之處,敬請原諒。

新聞
  1. 為推一步推廣「普及體育」,康樂及文化事務署(康文署) 將於本年 8 月7 日(星期日)舉行「全民運動日2016」。當日,康文署會在轄下十八區指定場地舉辦多項免費康體活動,並開放大部份康體設施供市民免費使用(不包括營地設施、運動場和草地球場)。市民可於 7 月31 日(星期日)上午 9 時起在各「康體通」訂場櫃檯,預訂8 月 7 日可供免費使用的設施。每人只限預訂一節免費設施,不論類別,先到先得。請注意,康體通網上預訂、電話預訂和自助服務站並不接受此類預訂。詳情請瀏覽「全民運動日2016」網頁(http://www.lcsd.gov.hk/tc/sfad/2016/)
  2. 由2016年6月7日起,市民如透過「康體通」的各個預訂途徑包括櫃檯訂場處、互聯網和自助服務站取消已預訂的草地足球場,有關段節將不會被釋放回「康體通」系統供市民預訂,以防止有人濫用取消草地足球場預訂的安排。如有查詢,可致電 2314 7702與康體通電話服務中心聯絡。
現在是香港時間
請選擇所需服務
康體通租訂康樂設施和活動報名
 
適用於首次使用網上租訂康樂設施服務的人士和一般市民,以供租訂 10 天內的康樂設施。
 
適用於 經常使用「康文署康體通」的人士。通過建立個人訂場檔案以儲存租訂資料,你可更省時快捷地租訂經常使用的設施和場地。
 
適用於報名參加按「先到先得」方式分配名額的康樂活動。
 
查詢
 
 
 
 
用戶申請
 
香港居民可申請成為康體通用戶。
(獲准留港的旅客,請親身前往香港九龍佐敦寶靈街17號官涌市政大廈5M樓康文署-康體通電話服務中心辦理申請手續。電話: 2314 7702)
 
你可重設康體通密碼。
 
你可查詢康體通用戶編號。
 
你可更改康體通用戶資料。
 
你可取消康體通用戶登記。
重要通知
  1. 上述時間只供參考。為確保租訂程序運作正常,請 檢查你的電腦硬件、軟件、上網設定是否符合系統要求。
  2. 可供租訂設施的日期會於每日上午7時正更新。如欲租訂第10天的康樂設施,請於上午7時後才按「租訂康樂設施(普及版)」或「租訂康樂設施(個人版)」進入服務。
  3. 活動報名會於每日上午8時30分更新。如欲報名參加最新舉辦的康體活動,請於上午8時30分後才按「報名參加康樂活動」進入服務。
  4. 如果在你完成租訂程序後系統仍沒有回應,請於稍後到 查閱你的交易狀況。如果瀏覽器在付款時停止運作,請記下你的參考編號,並通過「查詢交易狀況」查閱你的最新交易。
  5. 如遇惡劣天氣,租用設施者或參加活動者在前往場地前宜先向場地職員或負責人員查詢有關場地或設施會否暫時關閉或有關活動會否取消。
系統要求
 
 
 
查詢熱線
 
有關網上「康體通」服務:2679 6822 (上午7時至晚上11時)
其他「康體通」查詢:2314 7702 (上午7時至晚上9時)

Leisure Link Facility Booking and Activity Enrolment Services
News
  1. The Leisure and Cultural Service Department (LCSD) will hold the “Sport For All day 2016” on 7 August 2016 to further promote “sport for all”. On the day, a series of free recreation and sports programmes will be offered at designated LCSD venues across the 18 districts, while most of the LCSD’s recreation and sports facilities will be open for free use by the public (excluding camping facilities, sports grounds and turf pitches). Bookings for free use of the available leisure facilities on August 7 can be made at all Leisure Link booking counters on July 31 (Sunday) from 9am onwards. Each person can only book one free session on a first-come, first-served basis irrespective of the types of leisure facilities. Please note that such booking cannot be made through the Leisure Link Internet booking, telephone reservation or self-service kiosks. For details, please refer to “Sport For All Day 2016” webpage (http://www.lcsd.gov.hk/en/sfad/2016/).
  2. With effect from 7 June 2016, if hirers make cancellation of booked turf football pitches through various booking channels including the Leisure Link booking counters, Internet or self-service kiosks, the cancelled sessions will not be released to the Leisure Link Computerised Booking System for re-booking in order to curb the abuse of cancellation arrangements. For enquiries, please call the Leisure Link Telephone Services Centre at 2314 7702.
Current Time in Hong Kong is
Please Select Service(s)
Leisure Link Facility Booking & Activity Enrolment
 
is for first time online user and general public to make bookings 10 days in advance.
 
is for frequent users of "LCSD Leisure Link". By creating personal booking profiles to store your booking details, you can swiftly book the facilities and venues that you frequently use.
 
is for the general public to enrol in leisure activities on a first-come-first-served basis.
 
Enquiry
 
 
 
 
Patron Application
 
allows Hong Kong resident to apply as a Leisure Link Patron.
(For visitors in Hong Kong, please apply for Leisure Link Temporary Patron in person at the LCSD-Leisure Link Telephone Services Centre on 5M/F, Kwun Chung Municipal Services Building, 17 Bowring Street, Jordan, Kowloon, Hong Kong. Tel: 2314 7702)
 
allows you to reset Leisure Link Patron password.
 
allows you to retrieve your Leisure Link Patron Number.
 
allows you to change Leisure Link Patron profile information.
 
allows you to cancel Leisure Link Patron registration.
Important Notes
  1. The above time is for reference only. To ensure a smooth booking process, please click to check if your computer’s hardware, software and internet connection settings meet the requirements of the system.
  2. The available dates for facility booking will be updated every day at 7:00 am. If you want to make bookings for the 10th day, please click “Facility Booking (Basic version)” or “Facility Booking (Personalised Version)” to enter the service after 7:00 am.
  3. Activity Enrolments will be updated every day at 8:30 am. If you want to enrol in newly launched activities, please click “Activity Enrolment” to enter the service after 8:30 am.
  4. If you do not receive any response from the system after you have finished the booking procedures, please visit to check the status of your transaction later. If the web browser stops operating during payment, please jot down your reference number and check your latest transaction via “Transaction Status Enquiry”.
  5. In case of inclement weather, hirers or activity participants are advised to check with the venue staff or officer-in-charge beforehand whether the venues or facilities will be temporarily closed or the activities will be cancelled.
System Requirements
 
 
 
Enquiry Hotlines
 
About Leisure Link Online Booking System : 2679 6822 (7:00am - 11:00pm)
About Other Leisure Link Services : 2314 7702 (7:00am - 9:00pm)